How to Get Shikai In Type Soul (2023) – Complete Guide

Do you want to unlock Shikai in Type Soul? If your answer is YES then you have come to the right place.

There are three types of classes in Type Soul — Hollow, Quincy and Soul Reaper. When you start playing this Roblox game, you will be spawned as a Human. To become Hollow, Quincy or Soul Reaper, you need to follow the steps.

If you wish to become a Soul Reaper in Type Soul, click on the link. When you click on the link, you will be taken to a guide where we have explained the entire process in a very simple way.

If you are here to unlock Shikai in Type Soul then let me tell you that it can only be obtained as Soul Reaper.

Also Read > Roblox Type Soul Trello Link & Discord Server

If you are playing Type Soul as a Quincy or Hollow, you would not be able to get Shikai in the game.

Without any further ado, let’s get started:

Unlocking Shikai in Type Soul

As mentioned above, to get Shikai in Type Soul, you need to become a Soul Reaper first. If you wish to become a Soul Reaper, you need to find Hollow and get yourself killed with them.

Once killed, you will become a Spirit, which will take you to the next level. There, you need to either invite your friend who is a Soul Reaper or find a random Soul Reaper player and request him or her to turn you into one.

Also Read > Roblox Type Soul Codes

Once you have successfully become a Soul Reaper, you need to reach Grade Level 2. Once reached, you need to meditate for 90 Minutes.

Once you are done meditating for 90 minutes, press M and fight your Shikai.

That’s all you need to know about how to get Shikai in Type Soul. While you are here, you might also be interested to check the Type Soul Shikai tier list.

Leave a Comment