Project Mugetsu Shikai Tier List (September 2023) – [Murcielago Update]

Are you looking Project Mugetsu Shikai tier list? If your answer is YES then you have come to the right place.

There are numerous things to obtain in Project Mugetsu (PM) but what people want to get the most is Shikai.

When it comes to obtaining a Shikai, you must be wondering which one is better for your character.

Before I rank all Shikai available in PM, let me explain the process of obtaining it. If you want to get a Shikai in Project Mugetsu, you need to teleport to Soul Society first.

Once you get there, you need to meditate and increase your meditation level to 20. Once it is reached, you need to find and fight with your Zanpakuto to get Shikai in Project Mugetsu.

For the unversed, there are a total of five Shikai in Project Mugetsu and each one belongs to a different class or category.

To make your work easier, we have ranked all Shikai into four tiers with S being the legendary to D being the common Shikai in the game.

Without any further ado, let’s get started:

Project Mugetsu Shikai Tier List (2023)

Before you jump to our PM Shikai tier list, let me tell you that this tier list is entirely based on our personal experience.

S Tier Shikai

  • Ryujin Jakka

A Tier Shikai

  • Kamishini
  • Senbornzakura

B Tier Shikai

  • Hyorinmaru

C Tier Shikai

  • Zangetsu

That’s all you need to know about the ranking of all Shikai available in PM. While you are here, you might also be interested to know the ranking of all Project Mugetsu clans.

Leave a Comment