How To Become Hollow & Progress To Vastolorde In Type Soul (2023)

Do you want to become Hollow in Type Soul? If your answer is YES then don’t worry, we have you covered.

Before I teach you the entire process of becoming a Hollow in Type Soul, let me tell you that this is not the only class that you can select in the game.

There are a total of three classes in Type Soul — Soul Reaper, Quincy and Hollow. In our previous guides, we have already explained how to become Soul Reaper and Quincy in Roblox Type Soul.

Since this post is all about the Hollow class, we would not be talking about other Type Soul classes here.

Also Read > Type Soul Shikai Tier List

To learn the entire process, you need to keep on reading.

Becoming Hollow in Type Soul (2023)

When you launch Type Soul for the first time, you will be spawned as a Human.

To become Hollow in Type Soul, you need to become a Lost Soul first by getting yourself killed by Hollow NPCs.

Once killed, you will have to press Ctrl+K as a Lost Soul.

When you do so, you will become a Hollow in Type Soul.

Once you become a Hollow in Type Soul, you need to progress through as a Hollow to the final Vastocar form.

Also Read > Roblox Type Soul Trello Link & Discord Server

Type Soul Hollow Progression Guide

When you become a Hollow by pressing Ctrl+K, you will be spawned in Hueco Mundo, which is said to be a home of Hollow NPCs.

There, you need to defeat other Hollow players and NPCs to get yourself evolved into Menos.

As a Menos, you will have to find and defeat other Menos players. Being a Meenos, you can rip off your mask to become a Monoscar, which we don’t recommend because it is the weakest type of Arrancar.

Instead, we advise you to evolve into Adjucha.

As an Adjucha, when you rip off your mask, you will become an Adjucar, which is the strongest type of Arrancar.

Instead of becoming an Arrancar, you can choose the harder challenge and become a Vastolorde.

To become Vastolorde in Type Soul, you are required to collect 25 Mask Cracks, which can be obtained by participating in intense fights and killing other Adjucha.

Once you have successfully obtained 25 Mask Crackes, you will see a message on the screen informing you that you are on Stage Two right now.

To get around this stage, you will have to defeat another Adjucha player. Make sure to win the fight because if you lose, you will lose your progress as well.

As a result, you will have to collect 25 Mask Cracks all over again.

If you win the fight, you will have an NPC spawned, Vastolorde.

Once spawned, you need to go to the NPC and kill it. When you do so, you will become a Vastolorde in Type Soul.

Notably, this is the last evolvement you can progress as a Hollow in Type Soul.

That’s all you need to know about how to become Hollow and progress to Vastolorde.

Leave a Comment