Arcane Lineage Race Tier List (May 2024)

Are you looking for Arcane Lineage race tier list? If your answer is YES then you are at the perfect place.

Whenever you start playing an RPG, the first thing you do is select a Race and based on the race, you need to level up and progress.

There is no denying that Arcane Lineage does have an option to reset race but it would be better if you choose your race wisely.

Also Read > Arcane Lineage Class Tier List

Having multiple races in Arcane Lineage has made a lot of players confused. With that in mind, we have created a race tier list wherein we have ranked all races available in Roblox Arcane Lineage into multiple tiers.

To know which Race is the best and worst in Arcane Lineage, you need to read this guide till the end.

Without any further ado, let’s get started:

Arcane Lineage Races Tier List (2024)

When you launch the game for the first time, you will be assigned a random race. There is no denying that this RPG has multiple races to choose from but not all races are equally powerful and have the same rarity.

Based on their rarity, skills, and abilities, we have ranked all Arcane Lineage races into five tiers with S being the best to D being the worst.

If you wish to purchase a new race slot, you are required to spend 200 Robux. Before you make your purchase, make sure to go through our tier list first.

Here are all races in Arcane Lineage and their ranking:

S Tier Races

  • Sheea – Dev Race
  • Dullahan

A Tier Races

  • Daminos 
  • Corvolus 

B Tier Races

  • Veneri
  • Vastayan 
  • Drauga 

C Tier Races

  • Stultus
  • Nisse 

C Tier Races

  • Estella 

That’s all you need to know about the Arcane Lineage race tier list. While you are here, you might also be interested to know how to redeem codes in Arcane Lineage.

Leave a Comment