Rage of Demon King Tier List & Reroll Guide (June 2023)

Rage of Demon King is an upcoming mobile game for iOS and Android users. If you want to get a head start in the game and know all the best characters to pick, this Rage of Demon King tier list is for you.

Rage of Demon King is a game set in the distant Heian period where a man suffering from an illness becomes a demon in his quest to survive.

He is now immortal but must hunt people to survive and can never be strong in the sunlight. He has created his own demon army to take over the world. 

Also Read > Rage of Demon King Codes

A group of righteous Demon Slayers is the only hope the human world has. These Demon Slayers practice breathing techniques to fight and follow the Ubuyashiki clan.

Since the game is still being released not all characters in the game are yet available. We have made a tier list from all the available characters and will keep on updating it as new characters are introduced to the game. 

That being said, let us take a look at the Rage of Demon King tier list.

Rage of Demon King Tier List (2023)

Rage of Demon King Tier List

All characters have been ranked from the SS tier to the C tier depending on how far each character can take you in the game.

While some characters are useful till the very end. There are others that will only get you to a certain point in the game before you have to replace them to avoid being defeated. 

Though the strength of a character also depends on how much you upgrade them and what setup and tactics you use, there are still some characters that are going to be better than others.

All the popular Demon Slayer characters would be available to play in the game eventually. Based on the information we have so far, here is the Rage of Demon King Tier List.

SS Tier

This is the top tier and includes the best of the best characters. These can take you a long way in the game and make it easy for you to progress. Basically, these are the characters that you definitely want on your team.

These characters have high stats and often offer a good balance of strategies. 

S Tier

Only slightly less powerful than the SS Tier characters, these Demon Slayers are still quite OP. You can get quite far in the game with one of these characters on your team. 

A Tier

These characters are quite powerful are will offer solid assistance throughout the game. They are also easy to obtain, unlike the SS and S Tier characters which can quite rare.

B Tier

These are average characters that can serve you well till mid-game. However, you will definitely want to switch up to better characters once you have advanced a bit in the game.

C Tier

These characters are the most common ones in the game. However, you will not be able to get far in the game with them. 

These characters will start becoming redundant towards the mid-level of the game.

How To Reroll For Characters In Rage Of Demon King?

There are a lot of characters in Rage of Demon King. However, not all of them are equally useful. If you have rolled characters that you do not want, you can either summon more characters using resources or use the free summon.

You can also delete your game data and start the game again if you do not like any of your rolled characters. To do this, you can follow the simple steps below. 

  • Go to Settings on your mobile device.
  • Select the App Management option on your device. This can have different names on different devices.
  • From the list of apps, select Rage of Demon King.
  • Now select the Storage Usage option.
  • Click the Clear Cache and Clear Data options.
  • The device will ask you to confirm that you want to delete all your game data. Select OK.
  • This will remove all your game data and you can start the game again.

This was the Rage of Demon King tier list. We hope that it was helpful to you. 

Leave a Comment