Project Mugetsu Resurrection Tier List (October 2023)

Project Mugetsu is one of the most talked about Roblox games right now. The game has plenty of things to unlock. One of them is Resurrection.

For the unversed, Resurrection is the main power of Arrancar and Hollows. If you are playing Project Mugetsu as a Soul Reaper, you can’t get it.

If you are playing PM as a Soul Reaper, you must have a Shikai (Zenpakutu). If you don’t know which Shikai is the best in PM then make sure to check out our tier list.

If you are playing PM as an Arrancer or Hollow, you must be wondering which Resurrection to unlock or equip.

Yes, there are multiple Resurrections in Project Mugetsu and each one has a different skill, ability, and power.

With that in mind, we have created a PM Resurrection tier list ranking all Resurrections available in the game into multiple tiers — S, A, B and C.

Without any further ado, let’s get started:

PM Resurrection Tier List (2023)

Before I rank all Resurrections available in Project Mugetsu, let me tell you that this tier list is entirely based on our personal experience.

Since It is based on our experience, chances are high that you might disagree with their rankings and you have every right to show your disagreement.

Here are all Resurrections available in PM and their rankings:

S Tier Resurrections

  • Tormenta

A Tier Resurrections

  • Arrogante
  • Los Lobos

B Tier Resurrections

  • Gravitas

C Tier Resurrections

  • Volcanica

How to Unlock Resurrection In Project Mugetsu?

To unlock Resurrection in Roblox Project Mugetsu, you must be playing the game as Arrancar. Once you have become Arrancar, press K. Unlike Soul Reaper, you don’t need to meditate to teleport to the Inner World.

After pressing K, you will get teleported to the Inner World. Once you get there, you will have to fight with a boss and defeat him. When you defeat the boss, you will have the Resurrection unlocked in PM.

To unlock your Resurrection’s moves in PM, you need to defeat the boss again and again until you have all moves unlocked.

Notably, when you defeat a boss, you will have a 12-minute cooldown period.

Leave a Comment