Inazuma Rebirth Tier List (May 2024)

Are you looking for the Inazuma Rebirth tier list? If your answer is YES then you have come to the right place.

There are plenty of Hissatsus available in Inazuma Rebirth but not all of them are equally powerful and good for you and your team.

Having too many options always confuse players and that is the reason why we have created the Inazuma Rebirth Hissatsu tier list.

Our tier list has ranked all Hissatsus available in Inazuma Rebirth into five different tiers with S being the best to D being the worst.

Without any further ado, let’s get started:

Inazuma Rebirth Hissatsu Tier List (2024)

Inazuma Rebirth is a popular Roblox game based on an Anime series Inazuma Eleven. To unlock your first Hissatsu in Inazuma Rebirth, you need to be at level 7 and have 350 cash.

The game is developed by two people named ILkepall and Aarronco. To know how many Hissatsu are available in Inazuma Rebirth and where they sit in the ranking.

Here are all Inazuma Rebirth Hissatsu and their ranking:

S Tier Hissatsu

  • Sonic Shot
  • Diamond Ray
  • Death Drop
  • Eternal Blizzard

A Tier Hissatsu

  • Mach Wind
  • Double Jaw
  • Disaster Break

B Tier Hissatsu

  • Sparks Edge
  • Lightninng Accel
  • Ghost Lock
  • The Wall
  • Flame Dance
  • Spiral Draw

C Tier Hissatsu

  • Kazaana Drive
  • Einstaz
  • Hunter Net
  • Megaton Head
  • Fist Of Justice

D Tier Hissatsu

  • Holy Zone
  • Shoot Pocket
  • Drag Ball
  • Diamond Ray
  • Eternal Blizzard
  • DEF
  • God Hand
  • Artemis Ring
  • GK
  • Aurora

That’s everything you need to know about the Inazuma Rebirth tier list.

Leave a Comment