Eternal Tower Defense Tier List [Upd 5.75] (March 2024)

Are you looking for the Eternal Tower Defense tier list? If your answer is YES then you have come to the right place.

Ever since the Eternal Tower Defense was launched on Roblox, a lot of players have been searching for the best units to choose from.

For the unversed, in a game like Eternal Tower Defense, units play an important role. When you load this Roblox game for the first time, you will get 1K gems. Once you have got 1k Gems, click on the Summon button located on your left and press 10x Summon to get your first 10 units.

Also Read > Eternal Tower Defense codes

To increase the number of units, you need to do it again and again. Once you have got enough units, go to inventory and equip the best units in Eternal Tower Defense.

Notably, there are plenty of units in this game but each one is different from the other. If you wish to complete quests and challenges available in the game, make sure to choose the best Eternal Tower Defense units.

Since the game has just been released, a lot of players are having a hard time choosing the best units available in the game.

With that in mind, we have created a tier list ranking all units available in the Eternal Tower Defense into multiple tiers with S being the best to D being the worst.

Without any further ado, let’s get started:

Eternal Tower Defense Unit Tier List (2024)

As mentioned above, having the best units equipped in Eternal Tower Defense is very important. If you have just started playing this game and want to choose the best units then I recommend you to choose either from S Tier and A Tier.

Here are all the units available in Eternal Tower Defense and their rankings:

S Tier

  • Shanks (Conquerrors Haki)
  • Legendary Super Saiyan Broly (Rage) (DBS)
  • Super Saiyan Geogeta
  • Super Siyan Goku
  • Janemba
  • Kenpachi Zaraki
  • Dracule Mihawk
  • Dracule Mihawk (Amulet)

A Tier

  • Kakashi
  • Vegta
  • Arlong
  • Kuchiki Rukia

B Tier

  • Natsu Dragneel
  • Setou Kaiba
  • Frieza
  • All Might
  • Jaotaro Kujo
  • Satoru Gojo
  • Lelouch Vi Britannia (Zero)

C Tier

  • Tanjiro
  • Naruto (Sage Mode)
  • Zoro
  • Rimuru Tempest

D Tier

  • Goku
  • Naruto
  • Kirito
  • Luffy
  • Ichigo

That’s all you need to know about the Eternal Tower Defense tier list.

Leave a Comment