Demon Slayer Midnight Sun Clan Tier List (June 2024)

Like Project Mugetsu and other Demon Slayer games, Demon Slayer Midnight Sun has plenty of clans to choose from.

Since each clan has different health, posture, and breathing abilities, many players are wondering which clan is the best in Roblox DS Midnight Sun.

While you are here, you must have the same question in your mind. Don’t you? If yes then look no further as we have got you covered.

Also Read > DS Midnight Sun Breathing Tier List

In this post, we will not share a full list of DS Midnight Sun clans but also rank them based on their rarity and powers.

Without any further ado, let’s get started:

DS Midnight Sun Clan Tier List (2024)

Before you jump to our tier list, let me tell you that our DS Midnight Sun clan tier list is based on our personal experience.

When a game has plenty of the same things to choose from, players get confused while choosing one. The same thing is happening with clans in this Roblox game.

With that in mind, we have ranked all clans available in Roblox Demon Slayer Midnight Sun into five tiers with S being the best to D being the worst clan.

Also Read> DS Midnight Sun Codes

To know which clan sits in which tier, make sure to go through our tier list.

S Tier Clans

  • Kamado
  • Tsugikuni
  • Rarity

A Tier Clans

  • Uzui
  • Agatsuma
  • Rengoku
  • Tomioka

B Tier Clans

  • Hashibira
  • Shinazugawa

C Tier Clans

  • Tokito
  • Himejima
  • Kocho

D Tier Clans

  • Iguro

That’s all you need to know about DS Midnight Sun clans.

Leave a Comment