Archeland Tier List & Reroll Guide (2023)

If you are playing Archeland RPG mobile game and want to select the best character for your self then you are in the right place.

Since the number of users searching for the best Archeland characters has increased nowadays, we have created a tier list ranking all characters available into different tiers.

For the unversed, Archeland is a newly released RPG game developed by Blackjack Studio, a subsidiary of Zilong Game.

This story of Archeland begins with the heroine’s painful past in which she sees the slaughter of her family and now fighting with her enemies to get revenge.

Similar to other RPG games Archeland has many characters each having different abilities and powers.

Some characters are very powerful and good, some are average, and some have low powers, so to defeat the enemies easily you have to choose the best and op character.

You can select the best character easily with the help of our tier list. Our Archeland tier list has ranked all characters into five tiers with S being the best to D being the worst.

Without any further ado, let’s get started:

Archeland Character Tier List

Here’s a full list of Archeland characters and their rankings:

S Tier Characters


  • Rarity -SSR
  • Element- Water
  • Class – Warrior
  • Weapon – Sword


  • Rarity – SSR
  • Element- Light
  • Class – Priest
  • Weapon – Sacred Orb

A Tier Characters


  • Rarity – SSR
  • Element – Fire
  • Class – Warrior
  • Weapon – Greatsword


  • Rarity – SSR
  • Element – Darkness
  • Class – Mage
  • Weapon – Instrument


  • Rarity – SSR
  • Element – Water
  • Class – Mage
  • Weapon – Instrument


  • Rarity – SSR
  • Element – Fire
  • Class – Mage
  • Weapon – Staff

B Tier Characters

  • Alicia IV
  • Avia
  • Clarice
  • Erica
  • Ibn Attar
  • Lohanes
  • Michael
  • Nola
  • Richard

C Tier Characters

  1. Armand
  2. Brown
  3. Capet
  4. Hazel
  5. Layla
  6. Melissa
  7. Saken
  8. Silva
  9. Belet
  10. Hassan
  11. Helga
  12. Kabir
  13. Kasie
  14. Nicholas
  15. Peacock

D Tier Characters

  • Enjard
  • Future King
  • Hesse
  • Saoirse
  • Sawyer
  • William

E Tier Characters

  • Boseman
  • Calder
  • Caroline
  • John
  • Hayate
  • Irene
  • Quality
  • Sarissa

That’s it.

Note: This tier list is based on our personal opinion.

Archeland Reroll Guide

The reroll process of Archeland is very easy. All you need to do is follow the steps written below:

  • First, download the Archeland game from the official website.
  • Once you have successfully downloaded and installed the game, open it.
  • After that log in with the Guest Account and complete the game tutorial.
  • Once you complete the tutorial, you will able to summon characters.
  • If you do not get your desired character then log out and clear the game data.
  • After that log-in again with another guest account and complete the tutorial again to summon the new character.
  • That’s it. 

That’s everything you need to know about Archeland tier list and reroll guide.

Leave a Comment